Meet the team

Senior management

2:1
Director of Digital Learning
Tel: 0113 343 7014
Email: N.P.Morris@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Head of Digital Education Service
Tel: 0113 343 8819
Email: C.A.Elston@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Education Service Manager
Tel: 0113 343 4728
Email: H.L.Billington@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Head of Student Education
Tel: 0113 343 7710
Email: M.Kime@leeds.ac.uk

Student education

2:1
Senior Student Education Support Officer
Tel: 0113 343 8922
Email: L.Ronkowski@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Senior Student Education Support Officer
Tel: 0113 343 0718
Email: C.Sykes@leeds.ac.uk

Project management

2:1
Project Manager
Tel: 0113 343 3070
Email: C.H.Gibbs@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Senior Project Officer
Tel: 0113 343 8901
Email: G.L.Hardwick@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Project Manager
Tel: 0113 343 8357
Email: S.Williams2@leeds.ac.uk

Marketing and business development

2:1
Digital Marketing Manager
Tel: 0113 343 8642
Email: P.Williamson@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Marketing Officer
Tel: 0113 343 9761
Email: R.Vickers@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Business Development Officer
Tel: 0113 343 4585
Email: J.W.Finnegan@leeds.ac.uk

Design and development

2:1
Senior Course Design Manager
Tel: 0113 343 9714
Email: A.E.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Course Design Manager
Tel: 0113 343 1160
Email: S.A.Carrie@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Course Design Manager
Tel: 0113 343 9605
Email: K.A.Nicolson@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Course Design Manager
Tel: 0113 343 7338
Email: J.P.Roberts1@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Course Design Manager
Tel: 0113 343 8912
Email: C.J.Thompson1@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Course Design Manager
Tel: 0113 343 7286
Email: S.Vallance@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Course Design Manager
Tel: 0113 343 3157
Email: R.Williams1@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Content Lead
Tel: 0113 343 0459
Email: C.L.Buckingham@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Content Lead
Tel: 0113 343 0057
Email: c.c.copperthwaite@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Content Lead
Tel: 0113 343 7361
Email: E.L.Dibb@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Content Lead
Tel: 0113 343 0086
Email: P.A.FinchSieg@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Content Lead
Tel: 0113 343 7364
Email: C.E.Goodburn@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Content Lead
Tel: 0113 343 9260
Email: M.A.Kay@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Content Lead
Tel: 0113 343 6628
Email: O.C.Sacker@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Content Officer
Tel: 0113 343 0581
Email: E.Dunn@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Content Officer
Tel: 0113 343 0459
Email: J.A.Emery@leeds.ac.uk

Production

2:1
Senior Production Lead
Tel: 0113 343 8827
Email: S.I.Lanes@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Senior Production Lead
Tel: 0113 343 0168
Email: B.Pierce@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Production Lead
Tel: 0113 343 9249
Email: J.Hancox@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Production Lead
Tel: 0113 343 9229
Email: S.J.Porteous@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Production Lead
Tel: 0113 343 0434
Email: R.Russell-Cooper@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Production Lead
Tel: 0113 343 3076
Email: D.Singh@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Production Lead
Tel: 0113 343 9763
Email: M.X.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Production Officer
Tel: 0113 343 4603
Email: B.J.Perigo@leeds.ac.uk

Creative

2:1
Digital Design Manager
Tel: 0113 343 1041
Email: G.Walker@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Digital Creative Lead
Tel: 0113 343 8818
Email: L.Johnson@adm.leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Digital Creative Officer
Tel: 0113 343 4718
Email: C.Johnson1@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Digital Creative Officer
Tel: 0113 343 3545
Email: j.p.p.law@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Animation Lead
Tel: 0113 343 9198
Email: M.Lohr@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Animation Officer
Tel: 0113 343 3558
Email: C.Whitehead2@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
E-Learning Developer / Learning Technologist
Tel: 0113 343 9715
Email: R.Hartshorne@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
E-Learning Developer / Learning Technologist
Tel: 0113 343 1432
Email: M.T.Jevons@leeds.ac.uk

Admin and finance

2:1
Team Support Officer
Tel: 0113 343 1977
Email: M.O.Cole@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
PA to Professor Neil Morris
Tel: 0113 343 9507
Email: J.Hesketh@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Management Accountant
Tel: 0113 343 3595
Email: A.Hofmair@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Centre Support and Project Officer
Tel: 0113 343 8815
Email: R.Judge@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Receptionist and Administration Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 3227
Email: R.Milnes1@leeds.ac.uk
2:1
Finance Officer
Tel: 0113 343 0404
Email: L.Naylor@leeds.ac.uk