Meet the team

Senior management

Neil Morris
Dean of Digital Education
Email: N.P.Morris@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Elston
Head of Digital Education Service
Email: C.A.Elston@leeds.ac.uk
Megan Kime
Head of Student Education
Email: M.Kime@leeds.ac.uk
Trudy Wagstaff
Digital Education Systems Manager
Email: T.Wagstaff@leeds.ac.uk

Digital education systems

Gail Hardwick
Project Manager
Email: G.L.Hardwick@leeds.ac.uk
Jamie Hesketh
Project Officer
Email: J.Hesketh@leeds.ac.uk

Student education

Lisa Ronkowski
Senior Student Education Support Officer
Email: L.Ronkowski@leeds.ac.uk
Chris Sykes
Senior Student Education Support Officer
Email: C.Sykes@leeds.ac.uk
Taryn Coop
Digital Analytics and Insight Manager
Email: T.Coop@leeds.ac.uk
Kerr Hunter
Engagement and Communications Manager
Email: K.O.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk
Francine Rackham
Engagement and Communications Manager
Email: F.Rackham@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Redsell
Digital Education Officer (Course Support)
Email: L.Redsell@leeds.ac.uk
Andrew Tepielow
Digital Education Officer (Course Support)
Email: A.Tepielow@leeds.ac.uk
Althaea Sandover
Digital Education Officer (Engagement and Communications)
Email: A.Sandover@leeds.ac.uk
Mary-Beth Whittingstall
Digital Education Officer (Engagement and Communications)
Email: M.E.Whittingstall@leeds.ac.uk

Project management

Shantelle Williams
Project Manager
Email: S.Williams2@leeds.ac.uk
Greg Parker
Project Officer
Email: G.Parker@leeds.ac.uk
Meg Chalk
Project Officer
Email: M.Chalk@leeds.ac.uk
Megan Herbert
Project Officer
Email: M.C.Herbert@leeds.ac.uk

Marketing and business development

Poppy Williamson
Digital Marketing Manager
Email: P.Williamson@leeds.ac.uk
James Aitken
Marketing Assistant
Email: J.Aitken@leeds.ac.uk
Caroline Rose
Digital Education Manager (Partnership)
Email: C.M.Rose@leeds.ac.uk
Rachel Young
Digital Education Manager (Partnership)
Email: R.H.Young@leeds.ac.uk

Design and development

Angela Holmes
Digital Education Manager (Online Learning)
Email: A.E.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Nelson
Digital Education Manager (Online Learning)
Email: R.Nelson1@leeds.ac.uk
Simon Carrie
Course Design Manager
Email: S.A.Carrie@leeds.ac.uk
Celia Goodburn
Course Design Manager
Email: C.E.Goodburn@leeds.ac.uk
Kate Nicolson
Course Design Manager
Email: K.A.Nicolson@leeds.ac.uk
Chris Thompson
Course Design Manager
Email: C.J.Thompson1@leeds.ac.uk
Simon Vallance
Course Design Manager
Email: S.Vallance@leeds.ac.uk
Charlotte Wetherell
Lead Instructional Designer
Email: c.l.wetherell@leeds.ac.uk
Christina Copperthwaite
Lead Instructional Designer
Email: C.C.Copperthwaite@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Dibb
Lead Instructional Designer
Email: E.L.Dibb@leeds.ac.uk
Jess Emery
Lead Instructional Designer
Email: J.A.Emery@leeds.ac.uk
Michael Kay
Lead Instructional Designer
Email: M.A.Kay@leeds.ac.uk
Fionnuala Murphy
Lead Instructional Designer
Email: F.Murphy@leeds.ac.uk
Oliver Sacker
Lead Instructional Designer
Email: O.C.Sacker@leeds.ac.uk
Taryn Stack
Lead Instructional Designer
Email: T.Stack@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Vickers
Lead Instructional Designer
Email: R.Vickers@leeds.ac.uk
Ellie Dunn
Digital Education Officer (Online Learning)
Email: E.Dunn@leeds.ac.uk
Martha Palacios Dominguez
Digital Education Officer (Online Learning)
Email: M.L.PalaciosDominguez@leeds.ac.uk

Production

Sam Lanes
Senior Production Lead
Email: S.I.Lanes@leeds.ac.uk
Ben Pierce
Senior Production Lead
Email: B.Pierce@leeds.ac.uk
Jono Hancox
Production Lead
Email: J.Hancox@leeds.ac.uk
Stuart Porteous
Production Lead
Email: S.J.Porteous@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Russell-Cooper
Production Lead
Email: R.Russell-Cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Darshan Singh
Production Lead
Email: D.Singh@leeds.ac.uk
Matt Wilson
Production Lead
Email: M.X.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk

Creative

Gareth Walker
Digital Design Manager
Email: G.Walker@leeds.ac.uk
Leanda Johnson
Digital Creative Lead
Email: L.Johnson@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Chloe Thomas
Digital Creative Officer
Email: C.Thomas1@leeds.ac.uk
Joanna Law
Digital Creative Officer
Email: j.p.p.law@leeds.ac.uk
Mike Lohr
Animation Lead
Email: M.Lohr@leeds.ac.uk
Ivan Timofejev
Animation Assistant
Email: I.Timofejev@leeds.ac.uk
Matt Jevons
E-Learning Developer / Learning Technologist
Email: M.T.Jevons@leeds.ac.uk

Admin and finance

Bola Cole
Team Support Officer
Email: M.O.Cole@leeds.ac.uk
Andrea Hofmair
Management Accountant
Email: A.Hofmair@leeds.ac.uk
Debbie Gibbs
PA to the Dean for Digital Education
Email: D.Gibbs@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Milnes
Receptionist and Administration Assistant
Email: R.Milnes1@leeds.ac.uk
Lisa Naylor
Finance Officer
Email: L.Naylor@leeds.ac.uk